Organization  Names and role  Members 
UU-logo2011_RGBDepartement Education

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Veterinary education

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Methodology and Statistics

Dr. Marieke van der Schaaf
Project coördinator, WP1 leader
 marieke
 Prof. Dr. Jan van Tartwijk  Jan v T
 Dr. Bert Slof  BertSlof
 Dr. Sylvia Walter
Project manager
 SylviaW
 Erica van Doorn
Website manager
erica
Prof. Dr. Wim Kremer  WimKremer

Dr. Harold Bok
 Harold Bok
Chantal Duijn  cvduijn
Prof. Dr. Peter van der Heijden  PetervdHeijden

 

Organization  Names and role  Members 
 jayway-logoZ  Philip Kron, CEO Philip Kron

 

 Steen Lehman, CTO steenlehmann

 

 Mads Troest

WP5 leader

troest-150x150

 

 Fredrik Nannestad Fredrik Nannestad

 

Karin Hofbauer Karin Hofbauer
Natalia Barbour-Cabai Natalia Barbour

 


Organization  Names and role  Members 
 mateum  Martijn Holthuijsen  MartijnHolthuijsen
 Denise Janssen  Denise Janssen

Organization  Names and role Members 
Han in ‘t Veld, CEO  HanintVeld
Mircea Negrila,
Technical Director
 MirceaNegrila
Juliana Ciura  IulianaCiura
Cristina Voinea  CristinaVoinea
Pompiliu Stefana  PompiliuStefana

Organization  Names and role Members 
Uszent istvan university-logo Veterinary education  Prof.  Dr. Tibor Bartha  Bartha Tibor
Dr. Mira Mandoki Mandoki_Mira

 

Organization

Names and role

Members

tartu-logo

Teacher education

 Prof. Dr. Äli Leijen
WP6 leader
Ali
 Prof. Dr. Edgar Krull cropped-cropped-WhatchME-logo-color_small1.jpg
Pihel Hunt  Pihel2015
Gerli Slim Gerli Silm
 Liina Malva

Organization

 Names and role  Members 
charitelogo

Medical Education

 Prof. Dr. Harm Peters
WP7 leader
 Prof. Harm Peters
 Dr. Asja Maaz  Asja Portrait
Ylva Holzhausen,
doctoral fellow
Ylva
 Dr. Anna Renz  Anna Portrait2
 Krista Lõo  Krista

Organization  Names and role  Members 
maastricht

Epass Portfolio

Geraldine Clarebout

WP3 leaderProject
coordination ICT part

Geraldine Clarebout
Jeroen Donkers  jeroendonkers
Prof. Dr.Erik Driessen  erikdriessen
Annemarie Camp  annemariecamp
Danielle Townsend  Danielle Townsend
Dr. Joyce Moonen  joycemoonen
 Dr. Inge Duimel  ingeduimel

Organization  Names and role  Members 
UMCU_logo

Medical education

Anesthesiology

 Prof. Dr. Olle ten Cate

WP2 leader

Olle
 Eveline Booij UMCU_logo
 Prof. Dr. Reinier Hoff UMCU_logo
Indra Posthumus indra

Organization

 Names and role  Members 
 readinglogoIntelligent Systems  Prof. Dr. Atta Badii
WP4 leader
 Atta_Badii
 Marco Tiemann  mtiemann
 Jaime Costa  JaimeCosta
 Alina Miron cropped-cropped-WhatchME-logo-color_small1.jpg
 Hamid Oudi  HamidOudi